Jump to: Content, Navigation, Authorization.
You are here: Home » Services

Services

The list of services of "Inotech" company includes technical support and integration services. Must be said, that "Inotech" company not only sells software products, but also offers for customers complex solutions of billing. Along with billing system Platex® , our company offers a full range of services for integration and support of the software.

Our technical support service specialists characterized by high professionalism, they always ready to give fast skilled help for customers. Also, we always glad to answer for any questions and to suggest how to perform a task optimally. In addition, the "Inotech" company establishes operational updates and upgrade to the new version of the program.
Now data migration is the most important component of the integration of new software. The company's specialists can give assistance in the performance of maintenance work by data migration without disrupting the system. Such a way, you can use all benefits of a successful data migration, while avoiding any problems and errors faced by a lot of organizations. 
The standard data migration includes Catalogs of individuals and legal entities (address, contact information and bank accounts), catalog of subscribers (contracts, personal accounts and subscription services), range (including services and rate plans), equipment, including physical and IP-addresses, phone numbers, subscribers payments or balance of their personal accounts, history of services consumption.

Перейти к: Содержание, Навигация, Вход.
Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Услуги

Услуги

В список услуг от компании Инотех входит техническая поддержка и услуги по внедрению, а также аудит и консалтинг ИТ-структуры оператора связи. Нужно сказать, что компания Инотех не только продает программные продукты, но и предлагает клиентам комплексное решение задач биллинга. Вместе с АСР Platex® наша компания предлагает комплекс услуг по полноценному внедрению и сопровождению данной программы.

Наши специалисты службы технической поддержки отличаются высоким профессионализмом, они всегда готовы оказать быструю квалифицированную помощь клиентам. Также мы всегда рады ответить на любые вопросы и подсказать, как выполнить какую-либо задачу оптимальным образом. Кроме того, компания Инотех устанавливает оперативные обновления и обновление до новой версии этой программы.

Сегодня миграция данных является важнейшей составляющей внедрения нового программного обеспечения. Специалисты компании Инотех могут предоставить помощь в выполнении технических работ по миграции данных без нарушения работы самой системы. Таким образом, Вы сможете воспользоваться всеми преимуществами успешной миграции данных, при этом избежав каких-либо проблем и ошибок, с которыми приходится сталкиваться большинству организаций.

К стандартным данным для миграции относятся справочники физических и юридических лиц (адреса, контактная информация, расчётные счета), справочник абонентов (договоры, лицевые счета, подписка на услуги), номенклатура с услугами и тарифными планами, оборудование, включая физические и IP-адреса, номера телефонов, платежи абонентов или балансы их лицевых счетов, история потребления услуг.